Roast Chicken and Potato Extravaganza

I’m waiting for the potatoes. Has anyone tried this? I minced up the potatoes in my  mini-chopper, but I only had four dinky ones, so I added a minced up sweet potato too. I also added onion and garlic…My plan is to mash them and add salt and butter; I hope it works. Meanwhile my roast chicken is done and resting peacefully in the Nuwave. And I baked chocolate chip cookie bars. Since Farley dumped out ANOTHER box of oatmeal this morning, and tracked it around the house, I added crushed bran flakes instead. Walnuts too. And butterscotch chips. Should be a good dinner tonight. I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

