MP3 and ME

My pits really Hoobastank now, but what a great workout! Have you ever tried the Halo 2 Soundtrack? What an amazing work. The instrumentals are really moving. Incubus also stretched itself and wrote some pieces in movements. I really burned rubber on the track called “Never Surrender”. Have you ever noticed how lots of pieces of music seem to be MEANT for working out? For example, Hoobastank did a number, (I can’t remember the name of the song) but one line says if you can’t catch up I’ll be there waiting. I’m on the treadmill running, Hey I can keep up! I can! So it was a 31 minute workout on the treadmill. I feel great. And music right in my ears was a huge motivation. I even went a little longer so I could finish a song. I had my son “Bob” take a photo of my legs walking, so I will post that soon. Thanks for following me along. Oh, by the way, you know how my scale always says 145? Well, it says 141 now.

Leave a Reply

