Eleven Weeks Reality Check

My car totally got stuck in the snow today; I was turning and the car didn’t turn. I plowed into snowbank. It was completely WORTH IT, because the nice lady who helped me out also happens to be a friend in the neighborhood. She asked me if I had been on a diet, because I looked “Good, and Thin”. WOWEE!

It made my day. It must be showing in my face, because I was all plumped up with my winter coat and gloves and boots. I’m going to put a couple photos of my face on here and see if I can tell a difference. I don’t see her often, so that is why she could tell, I think.

Here's the before...

 

11th Week Check

4 thoughts on “Eleven Weeks Reality Check

Leave a Reply

