Mrs Dash, Fish and Fresh Relish…Shhh

I broasted potato slices in the oven that had been seasoned with black pepper and olive oil. I moved them to the lower rack, and broiled Tilapia that was coated with Mrs Dash original blend. I chopped up celery, an orange pepper and drained mandarin oranges for a kind of relish. The relish was good, but missing something. Daryl, Greg… any ideas? If I had had a fresh jalapeno, I would have added that. Maybe lemon or lime juice, and possibly salt, but I didn’t think salt was the right thing. It looked pretty, but green beans would have looked better. I think I have mentioned before how much I love green beans, so I think they are good with anything.

2 thoughts on “Mrs Dash, Fish and Fresh Relish…Shhh

Leave a Reply

