CiCi My Playmate, Come Out and Eat With Me

Celebrated DH’s return by treating the family to CiCi’s Pizza Buffet.

I.

Love.

Pizza.

It was so fun to go and relax and feed everybody. We dirtied up a ton of plates, and I don’t have to wash them. I know, I know, what about the big eating healthy thing etc? Well, I had lots of veggie pizza and spinach pizza and two helpings of salad, and only one small pop and one bite of the cinnamon roll, one bite of the sweet pizza. Then Dale came up to the table with a pudding-like slice of pizza. DH asked, what is that?

“Bavarian Cream Pizza.”

There went all my good intentions. Actually, I only had one slice. Ooh it was so fun. I must have had ten pieces of pizza. But they were all small, and I didn’t eat the crust. Some I didn’t even take more than a couple bites. My new theory is if I don’t absolutely love the taste, then why shovel it into my mouth?

One thought on “CiCi My Playmate, Come Out and Eat With Me

Leave a Reply

