Pork Chops, Potatoes and Salad

I got three really nice fresh chops at Aldi. About an hour before dinner, I sprinkled each one liberally with Mrs Dash (original flavor) and then doused them in red wine vinegar. Then all I did was fry them in Pam until browned on each side, lowered the heat and covered. They were fully cooked in less than ten minutes. Potato pearls and a spinach romaine carrot salad rounded out the meal. The Chops were unbelievably tender. Easily the best chops I’ve ever made. I have to credit the vinegar, I guess. Oh, sorry there’s no photo…we gobbled them up too fast.

2 thoughts on “Pork Chops, Potatoes and Salad

Leave a Reply

