I Sit (Stuffed) Corrected

You got me, KS. I can add Burritos to my list of delicious Mexican food that I can eat.

Observe:

Melted cheese and toasty corn tortillas

She also brought flour ones for the family to enjoy!

Peek at the spicy shredded chicken and black beans inside...

The burritos had a spicy chicken and bean mixture. There were delicious and filling. My only regret is that I don’t have more stomachs. Which reminds me, the other night my son, “Cole” said, wouldn’t it be cool if you could have an external stomach? (Um gross, no.) Then he explained, “it’s like an external hard drive. You could taste, chew and swallow your food, but then it would go to an external stomach so you could eat more!”

One thought on “I Sit (Stuffed) Corrected

Leave a Reply

