Connecting

You’re not going to believe this, but I have not been on the treadmill. INSTEAD, I have been ‘exercising’ with the Xbox. Kinect Sports is pretty lame as far as video games go, BUT if you get into it, you can work up a sweat, which is the whole point with me. So for two days in a row I have gotten a whole body workout and played some soccer, some bowling, some track and field…and if sore muscles mean anything at all, then I am getting some good exercise. Oh, and my treadmill oil came in the mail yesterday, so I should be back in business soon, at least with the walking. Any ideas where the mp3 player might be? Thanks.

Leave a Reply

