Stretching, New Music

Why did I deprive myself of new music for six months or more? I finally caved, and bought myself four new tracks, and my walk/run this morning was amazing! I’m all jacked up on adrenaline, I had about three new story ideas, and I’m ready for the day. And by the way, I’m such a dork because I only just a couple days ago started stretching before my exercise. Duh. It’s a much better workout.

Pandora is responsible for introducing me to new tunes. So my four awesome new tracks are a couple that I listen to on Youtube, Cinema by Skrillex and Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites by Skrillex, and then Lasso by Phoenix and finally, the song I’ve been listening to over and over and over again without getting tired of it: Goodbye by MuteMath. I have to email the grocery list to DH who is out shopping for me for Christmas (Because he knows I love to open lots of presents) and then I am so excited to finesse a story that I started a long long time ago and couldn’t get an ending to it. It came to me in a flash as I was sweating it out on my EZWalk. Epiphany! Eureka! I’m so excited…Out

Leave a Reply

