Where Would You Go?

Feeling pretty lactic. Whew.

I don’t think my words can express the change in my life since dedicating myself to my daily walk/runs. I am so thankful for my strong body. I don’t care that it isn’t the ad-perfect body one sees all over television/movies/magazines/internet. It is my body and it does what I want it to: for the most part. Wink.

A shout-out to the Rykrisp brand of rye crackers; another positive change in my life. Our annual Christmas Eve lunch involves sausage, cheeses, jams and crackers. We go all out with a variety of cheeses and crackers. Normally I would indulge and consequences be damned, but I found these crackers, and they are crisp and crunchy and don’t break when you spread horseradish/cheddar on them. They are divine, and I was able to enjoy our lunch with no negative side effects. 

Have a wonderful day. Out.Image

Leave a Reply

