Day Off

Why is it my day off really screwed up my day? I had the chance to sleep in so I took it instead of getting up and walking. I ended up feeling sluggish and waspish all day. Also could have used a nap in the early afternoon, but no dice. I know I have complained about this before…that I HAVE TO HAVE MY WALK every day in order to feel good. Lesson learned, for the 57th time.

In other news, sweet potatoes in a spinach smoothie are so tasty! Creamy! Sweet! Yummy! I would take a picture, but it pretty much looks like every other green smoothie I make. Here’s to several more weeks of great health. Here’s me in the apron I sewed all by myself.

Image

Leave a Reply

