Shameful!

It’s true. I’ve already missed two days this week. Also, had Arby’s the other night ’cause DH was out of town. There went my incentive to cook. Plus it was a rotten day.

So I did my piddly 15 minutes this morning. It does feel good to sweat. And speaking of sweat…my town is having some unseasonal warm and humid weather…I’m anticipating a huge bug population. The good news is that DH suggested pragmatically this morning that PROBABLY we will get a seasonable cold snap at which point it should kill off extra bugs. Shiver.

In search of some workout tunes, oh and, Etherealanna filched my ear buds so I’m not listening to my mp3 player lately. I think I’m going to buy a song off the Titan AE soundtrack for last week’s reward. Alas, won’t get one this week! But it’s “Tori’s” birthday, so we’re eating pizza tonight anyway…what’s the point in exercising if you’re going to eat out a lot? Have fun with that logic. Make it a good day for someone else.

A shout out to D.D. for forwarding me a list of great workout songs, according to Livesong anyway. It was fun to hear what trainers like to use to fire up their clients. A lot of them were pretty testosteronish, but I did find a fun D.J. Ever hear of Tiesto?

One thought on “Shameful!

Leave a Reply

