Happy Pain

Ever get a knot in your b*tt? Such fun. Then you get to say that things are a pain in the b*tt and you’re dead serious.

Anyway, I really slacked last week, as witnessed by the dearth of blogging entries. I have so much to say today though. Etherealanna and myself made a gorgeous birthday cake for Tori, and I am excited to publish photos of it. But I’m saving that for tomorrow I think.

My sis just called me so this is it for my post. Have a great one.

One thought on “Happy Pain

  1. ha ha ha! you said you had so much to say, then I called you! man I really do have bad timing! Thanks for ditching the blog for me!

Leave a Reply

