Prodigal Treadmiller

It’s true; this entire time that I haven’t blogged, I also haven’t walked/ran on the treadmill. As you know, V1ct0r1a Jun10r (I don’t know if it’s a girl or boy) coming along nicely. Yesterday, trying to get off the couch, I felt like I was about 100 years old. Prior to my break from exercising, I felt great with this pregnancy. After three weeks (four weeks?) of not walking, my body was really protesting the changes going on. I finally bit the bullet and got back on. For my own sake, I must walk daily. I know it will make me feel better. Had a great time listening to music I’ve missed and even got up to a little jog. I’m back for good! Happy Birthday to my Etherealanna today who is now 12.

Leave a Reply

