Twinkie Reflections and My True Love

Yesterday being a holiday…HA! I still walked! Granted, it was at 9:15pm around the neighborhood with my daughter, but still. I am awesome.

We were scraping the bottom of the barrel with regard to groceries, so DH went to the grocery for me yesterday morning. He came home with the ingredients for grilling out, and ALSO a box of Twinkies and a case of caffeine-free Coke. He loves me. He really loves me.

We shuffled things around the computer room because we painted the dark and gloomy paneling a nice almond cream color. I moved the treadmill so that it is oriented out the nice and clean sliding doors. I love watching the birds/squirrels/rabbits frolic on the grass while I walk. It’s going to be a great week. Thank you, MuteMath for Clipping. Nice stuff.

Leave a Reply

